About the District

California’s 6th Congressional District is in the heart of Northern California’s Central Valley, and includes the state's capitol, the city of Sacramento, and the surrounding areas of West Sacramento, North Highlands, and Antelope.


Follow the Campaign!

Doris on Twitter

Doris on Facebook

Will you stand with her?